Team to face Cardiff announced

By Dave Dow | 30/11/2018

The Swansea team to face Cardiff tonight at Cardiff Arms Park has been announced and is as follows. Kick off is at 7:10pm: 1: Jack Powell, 2: Dewi Lake, 3: Mitch Walsh, 4: James Ratti, 5: Will Griffiths, 6: Morgan Morris, 7: Charlie Davies, 8: Jon Fox (c), 9: Tom Ham, 10: Steffen Williams, 11: Ben Cambriani, 12 J. Rhys Williams, 13 Tom Williams, 14: Gareth Rees, 15: Josh Thomas, 16: Paul John, 17: Rhys Davies, 18: Richard Murphy, 19: Jay Williams, 20: Callum Bowden, 21: Chris Morgans, 22: Luke Griffiths, 23: Jedd Evans.





Latest News

  • Team v Aberavon announced


    The Swansea team to face Aberavon on Saturday 15th Dec. has been announced...

  • More '100 cap' players to be honoured


    On Saturday seven former players of Swansea RFC will be presented with their Swansea caps...

  • Swansea 30 Bedwas 10


    Swansea boosted their survival hopes with an impressive bonus point victory over Bedwas in a crunch relegation match.

  • Swansea team to face Bedwas


    The Swansea team to face Bedwas has been selected...

  • Cardiff 24 Swansea 5


    Swansea were unable to make it three wins on the bounce as they were comfortably defeated by high flyers Cardiff.