SWRFC team to face Caernarfon in Cup Final

By Dave Dow | 19/05/2017

The Swansea Women's team to face Caernarfon in the Super Cup Final has been announced. Swansea will be attempting to achieve a double, with the Women's Premier League already secured.

The match will be played at the Bridge Field, Bedwas and kick off is at 2:00 pm. The Swansea team is as follows:

1 Lucy Jones

2 Charlotte Peters

3 Amy Evans

4 Natalia John

5 Amy Thomas

6 Kathryn Joseph

7 Kate Jones

8 Siwan Lillicrap (C)

9 Keira Bevan

10 Bethan Preece

11 Emma Hennessy

12 Kerin Lake

13 Ffion Bowen

23 Alecs Donovan

15 Rosie Fletcher

16 Bethan Rickard

17 Jessica McCreery

18 Kelly Tombs

19 Rhian Perry

20 Lowri Norkett

21 Jessica Smith

22 Adi Taviner 

Latest News

  • Bridgend 24 Swansea 0


    Swansea were outplayed by a determined Bridgend side, who ran in three tries and kept the visitors to nil points.

  • Swansea team to face Brdgend


    The Swansea team to face Bridgend Ravens at the Morganstone Brewery Field has been announced...

  • Chairman's Notes


    Stephen Hughes' Welcome Notes vs Merthyr

  • Swansea 10 Merthyr 45


    Swansea were thrashed by a clinical Merthyr side, who are now in pole position to defend their Premiership title.

  • Swansea team to face Merthyr


    The Swansea team to face Merthyr at St Helen's on Saturday has been announced...