Fixtures And Results 2018/2019

Swansea

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Thu, 23 Aug Newport Stores Field, Risca F view  
  Sat, 01 Sep 10 - 24 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 08 Sep 26 - 34 L Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Fri, 14 Sep 23 - 26 L Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 22 Sep 25 - 12 W Neath St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 29 Sep 34 - 29 W Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 06 Oct 14 - 28 L Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 13 Oct 5 - 32 L Pontypridd St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 20 Oct 24 - 35 L Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Sat, 27 Oct 10 - 23 L Llandovery St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Fri, 09 Nov 3 - 9 L Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Fri, 16 Nov 19:15 Carmarthen Quins St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Fri, 23 Nov 19:15 Bargoed St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Fri, 30 Nov 19:10 Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 08 Dec 14:30 Bedwas St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 15 Dec 14:30 Aberavon St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 22 Dec 14:30 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view  
  Sat, 29 Dec 14:30 Llanelli St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 05 Jan 14:30 Narberth St Helen's, Swansea WRUCC view  
  Sat, 12 Jan 14:30 Bridgend Ravens St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 19 Jan 14:30 Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sat, 02 Feb 14:30 Cross Keys St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Fri, 08 Feb 19:15 Ebbw Vale St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 16 Feb 14:30 Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 02 Mar 14:30 Merthyr St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Fri, 08 Mar 19:15 Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 23 Mar 14:30 Newport St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 30 Mar 14:30 Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 06 Apr 14:30 Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Sat, 13 Apr 14:30 Cardiff St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 20 Apr 14:30 Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 04 May 14:30 Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view