Fixtures And Results 2017/2018

Womens

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sun, 17 Sep 36 - 0 W Pontyclun St Helen's, Swansea PRE view  
  Sun, 08 Oct 31 - 17 W Llandaff North Radyr Road, Llandaff North PRE view  
  Sun, 22 Oct 64 - 7 W Seven Sisters St Helen's, Swansea PRE view  
  Sun, 29 Oct 74 - 7 W Penybanc Penybanc Road, Penybanc PRE view  
  Sun, 12 Nov 52 - 0 W Gwernyfed St Helen's, Swansea PRE view  
  Sat, 09 Dec 27 - 15 W Caernarfon St Helen's, Swansea PRE view  
  Sun, 17 Dec 25 - 7 W Whitland Llwyn Ty Gwyn, Whitland PRE view  
  Sun, 04 Feb 69 - 0 W Whitland St Helen's, Swansea PRE view  
  Fri, 23 Feb 48 - 0 W Pontyclun St Helen's, Swansea PRE view  
  Fri, 09 Mar Whitland Llwyn Ty Gwyn, Whitland PRE view  
  Fri, 16 Mar 24 - 10 W Pontyclun Sardis Road, Pontypridd PRE view  
  Sun, 25 Mar 26 - 17 W Caernarfon St Helen's, Swansea PRE view  
  Sun, 08 Apr 53 - 0 W Caernarfon Y Morfa, Caernarfon PRE view  
  Sun, 15 Apr 65 - 0 W Haverfordwest Pembroke Road, Haverfordwest SUP view  
  Sun, 29 Apr 14:30 Pontyclun Ivor Fields, Pontyclun SUP view