Fixtures And Results 2016/2017

Womens

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sun, 11 Sep 121 - 0 W Cardiff Metropolitan University Cyncoed Campus, Cardiff PRE view  
  Sun, 18 Sep Llandaff North Radyr Road, Llandaff North PRE view  
  Sun, 25 Sep 38 - 8 W Pontyclun St Helen's, Swansea PRE view  
  Sun, 09 Oct 50 - 17 W Whitland St Helen's, Swansea PRE view  
  Sun, 16 Oct 43 - 0 W Caernarfon St Helen's, Swansea PRE view  
  Thu, 24 Nov 118 - 0 W Gwernyfed Parc de Pugh, Brecon SUP view  
  Sun, 22 Jan 41 - 14 W Caernarfon Y Morfa, Caernarfon PRE view  
  Sun, 29 Jan Cardiff Metropolitan University St Helen's, Swansea PRE view  
  Sun, 19 Feb 34 - 17 W Llandaff North Radyr Road, Llandaff North PRE view  
  Sun, 05 Mar Whitland Llwyn Ty Gwyn, Whitland PRE view  
  Sun, 26 Mar Pontyclun St Helen's, Swansea PRE view  
  Sat, 08 Apr 62 - 22 W Penybanc St Helen's, Swansea SUP view  
  Sun, 16 Apr 72 - 10 W Llandaff North Radyr Road, Llandaff North PRE view  
  23/04/2017 Haverfordwest St Helen's, Swansea SUP view  
  Sun, 30 Apr 12 - 13 L Pontyclun Ivor Fields, Pontyclun PRE view  
  Sun, 07 May 40 - 6 W Whitland Llwyn Ty Gwyn, Whitland PRE view  
  Sun, 14 May 37 - 17 W Caernarfon Y Morfa, Caernarfon PRE view  
  Sat, 20 May 23 - 20 W Caernarfon Bridge Field, Bedwas SUP view