Fixtures And Results 2017/2018

Swansea

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 26 Aug 16 - 39 L Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sat, 02 Sep 28 - 41 L Aberavon St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 09 Sep 22 - 6 W Bridgend Ravens St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 16 Sep 6 - 10 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 23 Sep 16 - 16 D Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 30 Sep 9 - 32 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 07 Oct 27 - 33 L Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 28 Oct 24 - 17 W Neath St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 04 Nov 9 - 13 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 11 Nov 19 - 21 L Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Fri, 17 Nov 21 - 43 L Carmarthen Quins St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 25 Nov 14:00 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view  
  Sat, 02 Dec 12:30 Llandovery St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Thu, 14 Dec 19:30 Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend F view  
  Sat, 23 Dec 14:30 Llanelli St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sat, 30 Dec 14:30 Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 06 Jan 14:30 Newport St Helen's, Swansea WRUCC view  
  3/4 Feb 15:30 Bargoed St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  10/11 Feb 15:30 Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  17/18 Feb 15:30 Cross Keys St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  24/25 Feb 15:30 Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view  
  Sat, 10 Mar 14:30 Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 17 Mar 14:30 Bedwas St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  24/25 Mar 15:30 Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  30/31 Mar / 1 Apr 15:30 Pontypridd St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  2/3/4 Apr 15:30 Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  7/8 Apr 15:30 Neath St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  14/15 Apr 15:30 Merthyr St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  21/22 Apr 15:30 Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 05 May 14:30 Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  12/13 May 15:30 Llandovery St Helen's, Swansea PP view